The Weeping gate

Little Rock, Arkansas


√ Official OmniGod Music Group √

Melodic Death Metal

The Weeping Gate started in 2007 when brothers Robert and Jimmy Halcumb started jamming to form what was then, a melodic rock band.

The band has gone through some line up changes that led to a complete overhaul of the musical style and direction of the band in December 2011. 

Now consisting of a heavier, darker sound, the band finds itself gearing towards the melodeath genre.

With the current full lineup, The Weeping Gate is composed of veterans of the local metal scene and the dynamic chemistry of the group insures this band to be an entertaining act to watch out for.

Robert Halcumb- Guitars/Vox

Sydney Halcumb- Keys/Vox

Jason Grunwald- Guitars/Vox

Jamie Garza- Bass/Vox

Jarrod Ives - Drums

"Forget all of your fears and worries"

To Book The Weeping Gate Email